Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)
Live Chat

Deleting an Existing User

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.


To delete an existing user,

  1. Sign in to Banckle Accounts.
    The Banckle Accounts - Profile Tab appears by default.
  2. Select Users & Roles.
    The Users & Roles tab displays.
  3. From the Users & Roles tab, select the desired user and click .
    The confirmation message appears on the screen.
  4. Click OK.
    The existing user is successfully deleted.

top

RELATED TOPICS



Adaptavist Theme Builder (4.2.0) Powered by Atlassian Confluence 3.3, the Enterprise Wiki