Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)
Live Chat

Deleting an Existing User Role

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.


To delete an existing user role,

  1. Sign in to Banckle Accounts.
    The Banckle Accounts - Profile tab displays.
  2. From the Banckle Accounts default screen, click Users & Roles.
    The Users & Roles tab displays.
  3. Click Roles Tab.
    The Roles tab displays.
  4. From the Roles tab, select the desired role and click .
    The confirmation message appears on the screen.
  5. Click OK.
    The existing user role is successfully deleted.

top

RELATED TOPICS



Adaptavist Theme Builder (4.2.0) Powered by Atlassian Confluence 3.3, the Enterprise Wiki